Showing 1–24 of 58 results

Compositions

Flower compositions and baskets

Flower compositions are more than a usual bouquet as a gift. A composition can bear a cerain load and be prepared according to a certain idea. It is often prepared in a shape of an object, like a swam, a ball, a tree, a heart, a cake etc.

Solemn events, decorated with unique figures, will be remembered for a long time. Fresh flowers may be accomplished with fruits, grass, dry flowers, objects of non-living nature. Flower composition, prepared professionally, will make your girlfriend, mother or your colleague happy and it will remain fresh for a long time.

You can order with us 1 bouquet for a certain event or dozens of different ones for fest decoration. While peparing, we use original floristic tecniques, unsusual plants and bright colour shades. You can find photos of each bouquet in our catalogue, the price is complete and the delivery around Odessa is free.

You can buy a bouquet immediately on our web-page, click a green button “Order” to customise your bouquet. Flowers will be delivered within arranged time limits to the address you stated. If required, a greeting card will be added to the bouquet.

Decorating halls for solemn events by means of living flowers is required a lot nowadays, because beautiful compositions are able to bring the necessary emphasis to the general design, add a sparkle to the general style and create the right atmosphere for a fest.

For this purpose compositions of flowers in a basket or low vases are applied. They can be set on the tables during a wedding party, placed in a conference hall and decorate a small room in a flat or a house.

Decorating a fest with the help of living flowers will not require a big expense, but it will help create unique fest environment easily and quickly.

Отображение 1–24 из 46 результатов

Композиции

Цветочные композиции и корзины

Цветочные композиции – нечто большее, чем обычный букет в подарок. Композиция может нести определенную нагрузку, изготавливаться в соответствии с какой-либо идеей. Часто она выполняется в виде какого-либо объекта – лебедя, шара, дерева, сердца, торта и т.д.

Торжественные мероприятия, украшенные оригинальными фигурами, запомнятся надолго. Свежие цветы могут дополняться плодами, травами, сухоцветами, ветками, объектами неживой природы. Грамотно составленная композиция из цветов порадует даму сердца, маму или сотрудницу и долгое время останется свежей.

У нас вы можете заказать один букет к какому-либо событию или десятки различных для праздничного оформления. В изготовлении используются оригинальные флористические приемы, необычные растения и яркие оттенки. В каталоге вы найдете фото каждого букета, цена указана окончательная, доставка по Одессе осуществляется бесплатно.

Вы можете купить букет прямо на нашем сайте, нажмите на зеленую кнопку «Заказать», чтобы оформить заказ. Цветы будут доставлены в оговоренные сроки на указанный вами адрес. При необходимости к букету будет приложена поздравительная карточка.

Оформление с помощью живых цветов залов для торжественных мероприятий сегодня очень востребовано, потому что красивые композиции способны привнести необходимые акценты в общий дизайн, добавить изюминку в единый стиль и создать праздничную атмосферу.

Для этих целей применяются композиции из цветов в корзине или в невысоких вазочках. Их можно расставить на свадебных столах, можно разместить в конференц-зале или украсить небольшое помещение в квартире или доме.

Оформление торжества с помощью живых цветов не потребует серьезных финансовых затрат, но поможет легко и быстро создать неповторимую атмосферу праздника.